Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Foothill Dermatology Medical Center -  - Dermatology

Foothill Dermatology Medical Center

Dermatology & Mohs Surgery Specialists located in Glendora, CA & Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
716 total reviews

Foothill Dermatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 716 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foothill Dermatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOLORES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
I was a little scared at first, but PA made me comfortable. I was referred to this office. I am very satisfied so far. I need some more work done
LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
I have come to this office twice and both times were a positive experience. I have only had to wait a few minutes before being called to the back. All of the staff and doctors and professional and friendly. This is my go-to dermatologist offoce when I'm in need.
STEPHEN M G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very professional care.The only thing is the wait.It took too long for the doctor to see me.I waited 20 mins.
JORGE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
I can’t say enough good things about the staff. They are very professional, kind and caring! Especially Front desk, Sandra, PA Dakota and MA Crystal.
MAUREEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Good doctor great experience
TOBIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Staff at a and always has been very accommodating and friendly.
RAFAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Great experience.
ANNTANEISHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Great experience and they make you feel so comfortable, and talk you through the procedure. I highly recommend this place
STEPHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Always competent and friendly!
GENE H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Everyone there are curious, pleasant, caring,and professional. When I need to see a Doctor this is the kind of place I want . The facility is always very clean neat and organized. They are always positive and friendly.
HADY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Excellent care
HECTOR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Muy Buenos Dermatólogos
VERONICA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
I really appreciate the concerns and help they had given me and I do recommend this place to anyone in need of a good dermatologist...this place is good
BLAINE R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Always great staff
Elsie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Doctor was brief and informative
Karyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very professional office.
MARTINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Staff is always so helpful and pleasant. Whenever I have concerns about spots on my face neck or upper chest. Or growths in my under arms they are either removed or explained what they are and why they should stay.
TRACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Listen to my concerns
ANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
He’s a kind doctor, and he tried me with respect and good manners . I recommend him .
ANDREW J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Our special needs son Andrew is very well taken care of there. I would highly recommend Foothill Dermatology to everyone. They provide the best care in any town.